Home Nikolay Yakimov (St. Petersburg / Prague)
Nikolay Yakimov (St. Petersburg / Prague)

Nikolay Yakimov (St. Petersburg / Prague)

by Dana Bondarenko

P.A.N.D.A.
PANDA Theater, Knaackstr. 97
10435 Berlin


Nikolay Yakimov with the program “NEW NOY”.

  • NIKOLAY YAKIMOV – composer, arranger, sound producer, musician, studio and rarely concert author of songs (on his lyrics and poems of classical and modern poets – Joseph Brodsky, Nikolai Gumilev, Osip Mandelshtam, Vladimir Nabokov, Olga Sedakova, Julian Tuvema, and the Yykan Tuvimya, the Family, the Sedakova, Olipa, Olga Sedakova, Yuliana Tuvimya, the Family, the Sedakova, Y. Yarzhombek, Sergey Plotov, Sergey Shestakov, Yuri Smirnov, George Gunitsky and many others).
  • The participant of the creative union “AZIA”, the artistic director of the project “AZIA Plus” and the project “A +” at the festivals of the art song “Platform” and “Benefit”. The author of the term “modern chamber song.”
  • Artistic director of multi-format festivals “Luf Parade” (Moscow), III International Valaam Festival of Orthodox Singing (Valaam Island, 2017).
    The musical director of the International workshop of the theater of synthesis and animation “INTERSTUDIO” (St. Petersburg, 1993-2000), the studio “Show Consulting” (St. Petersburg), puppet theaters in Chelyabinsk and St. Petersburg (1985-1995), etc.
  • The author of music and music and sound design of about 100 performances and theatrical shows in Russia and Europe. Four of his performances were nominated for the highest theatrical award of Russia “Golden Mask”, several performances received the main prizes for musical arrangement at festivals in Russia and Europe.

“Nikolai Yakimov, great and terrible, is here in person. When I saw him for the first time, it seemed to me: wow, he is a druid. As it turned out, he doesn’t only look like druid, but he also treats his guitar like one;  he is a real shaman. He is a complicated man (not in the sense of deceit – in the sense of filling creativity), and at the same time – worthy; ignoring him would be a colossal mistake. ”/ Anatoly“ George ”Gunitsky

Music and songs on soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/nikolay-yakimov

Tickets: 12€ on-site / 10€ pre-order (info@panda-theater.de) or concession.

Find us:


Knaackstr. 97, 10435 Berlin
+49 (0)30 44319557 | info@panda-theater.de

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. OK Read More

Home Nikolay Yakimov (St. Petersburg / Prague)
Nikolay Yakimov (St. Petersburg / Prague)

Nikolay Yakimov (St. Petersburg / Prague)

by Dana Bondarenko

P.A.N.D.A.
PANDA Theater, Knaackstr. 97
10435 Berlin


Nikolay Yakimov mit dem Programm „NEW NOY“.

  • NIKOLAY YAKIMOV – Komponist, Arrangeur, Tonproduzent, Musiker, Studio und seltener Konzertautor des Lieds zu seinem Texten und Gedichten von klassischen und modernen Dichtern – Joseph Brodsky, Nikolai Gumilev, Osip Mandelshtam, Vladimir Nabokov, Olga Sedakova, Julian Tuvema und die Yykan Tuvimya, die Familie, die Sedakova, Olipa, Olga Sedakova, Yuliana Tuvimya, die Familie, die Sedakova, Y. Yarzhombek, Sergey Plotov, Sergey Shestakov, Yuri Smirnov, George Gunitsky und viele andere.
  • Der Teilnehmer der Kreativvereinigung „AZIA“, der künstlerische Leiter des Projekts „AZIA Plus“ und des Projekts „A +“ bei den Festivals der Kunstlieder „Platform“ und „Benefit“. Der Autor des Begriffs „modernes Kammerlied“.
  • Künstlerischer Leiter der Multi-Format-Festivals „Luf Parade“ (Moskau), III. Internationales Valaam-Festival für orthodoxes Singen (Valaam Island, 2017).
  • Der musikalische Leiter des Internationalen Workshops des Theaters für Synthese und Animation „INTERSTUDIO“ (St. Petersburg, 1993-2000), das Studio „Show Consulting“ (St. Petersburg), Puppentheater in Tscheljabinsk und St. Petersburg (1985-1995) usw.
  • Der Autor von Musik, Musik und Sounddesign über 100 Aufführungen und Theateraufführungen in Russland und Europa. Vier Aufführungen wurden für den höchsten Theaterpreis Russlands „Goldene Maske“ nominiert, mehrere Aufführungen erhielten die wichtigsten Preise für das musikalische Arrangement auf Festivals in Russland und Europa.

„Nikolai Yakimov, großartig und schrecklich, ist persönlich hier. Als ich ihn zum ersten Mal sah, kam es mir so vor: wow, er ist ein Druide. Er erwies sich als ein bisschen wie Er ist ein echter Schamane. Er ist ein komplizierter Mann (nicht im Sinne von Täuschung – im Sinne von Kreativität) und ist gleichzeitig würdig; Ihn zu ignorieren, wäre ein kolossaler Fehler. ”/ Anatoly“ George ”Gunitsky

Musik und Lieder auf Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/nikolay-yakimov

Tickets: 12€ Abendkasse / 10€ Vorbestellung (info@panda-theater.de) oder ermäßigt

Wo wir sind:


Knaackstr. 97, 10435 Berlin
+49 (0)30 44319557 | info@panda-theater.de

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. OK Read More